play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of David Paul Automotive Ltd

At David Paul Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

David Paul Automotive Ltd

David Paul Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    David Paul autos

    By dean S on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time dealing with David Paul Autos, we purchased a VW polo, we were very pleased with the way we were dealt with, a very good experience, the guys were very helpful and approachable, would certainly use again.


  • 5

    Five Stars

    By Rebekah S on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't reccomend David Paul Automative enough. Excellent service, smashing little car and charming and thorough service. Thankyou.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Phil H on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage to deal with ! Very friendly and honest


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Karen R on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest friendly service- good range of cars available to buy and reasonably priced. Done us a good deal! Will be back for a car for my sister soon!


  • 5

    Vw golf 2003

    By Kevin D on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car has been fantastic. Vw golf. Very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience.

    By David S on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my daughter's first car from David Paul Ltd. I found them very honest and easy to deal with. The car was fully serviced, clean and really well presented when we picked it up. I would recommend David Paul Automotive.


  • 5

    My daughters first car

    By Martyn O on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, good communication and very nice to deal with, would definitely use again


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Verity W on 03 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from this dealership last weekend and am very happy with the service provided. They were helpful from start to finish and the car was in perfect condition when we came to pick it up. Really recommend this dealership and hope to bring my car back for services when needed.


  • 5

    Excellent garage, friendly, professional.

    By Melody S on 20 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a little Tigra from this garage. They were really friendly and professional. I had a problem with a sensor however they couldn’t have been more helpful. Explaining exactly what was wrong and what needed doing to fix it. They repaired it at a time that suited me and offered an alternative car to borrow when needed. By far the best customer service and most helpful I’ve come across to date.


  • 5

    awsume,greeted with a hand shake

    By Charlie H on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    top class,well worth the 112 miles to get there,bought a 2nd hand c220i and well happy with the result.


David Paul Automotive Ltd

Telephone:
01206 619557 07977 165559

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:30
Sunday Appointment Only

David Paul Automotive Ltd

Address:
Unit 5 and 6,
Lufkins Farm, Frating,
Colchester,
Essex,
CO7 7HN