play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of David Paul Automotive Ltd

At David Paul Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

David Paul Automotive Ltd

David Paul Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended, Very Friendly Dealer

    By l M on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and would definitely recommend. Had a good chat, without any pushy sales tactics, car was immaculate when we picked it up and paperwork all sorted nice and easy.


  • 5

    Faboulous services with a happy friendly person

    By sharon R on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sellmen. Just brought a car from him and he did every he could to help me. He fill in my tax and insurance on the computer for me. As i wanted to take the car today he managed to get it MOT straight away. Fabulous service and a very friendly and helpful man. Would highly recommend David Paul Automotive for buying a second hand car from.


  • 5

    Great little car, brilliant deal

    By mrs P on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout, my nephew bought his first car and the car is fantastic, great price full m.o.t and service brilliant. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Always the best

    By grahame H on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from David. The service that David gives and his attitude towards customers is second to none. If you are looking for a good second hand car then davidpaul has to be your first port of call You will not go wrong with these guys. Thank you david for your help Grahame colchester


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By richard M on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service I would definitely recommend. I bought a Corsa for my Daughter recently, developed a minor problem covered under warranty and fixed straight away. Came back cleaner than when it arrived too! I will be returning and sending my car for servicing there in future


  • 5

    Honest and Trustworthy

    By ruth H on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car is always daunting but Dave made it easy. I knew my car wasn’t viable anymore with a little one but it’s hard making that change and trusting it’s the right one, but he was right and I haven’t looked back. The cars for sale and the garage/mechanical services are top class with an honest and trustworthy service and advice.


  • 5

    Really pleased with the advice Dave has given me

    By liam H on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dave was excellent and his experience and knowledge of cars is second to none


  • 5

    Ford fiesta

    By dean S on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car purchased from David and again we are not disappointed with the fiesta we bought, It is in superb condition, with a new mot and full valet and service. The guys once again did us proud and again a pleasure to do business with. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By chris S on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second we have bought from David Paul automotive, car has been excellent with no issues and came with full mot and valet. Very pleased with the whole experience.


  • 5

    Makes buying a car an easy and enjoyable experienc

    By jerry W on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car I have bought from this dealer , excellent customer and after care service they will source the car of your choice would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a reliable quality car .


‹ Prev Next ›

David Paul Automotive Ltd

Telephone:
01206 619557 07977 165559

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:30
Sunday Appointment Only

David Paul Automotive Ltd

Address:
Unit 5 and 6,
Lufkins Farm, Frating,
Colchester,
Essex,
CO7 7HN